Acquia Holidays 2016

Acquia Holidays 2016

1 post / 0 new
jfinks's picture
Jeannie Finks
Points: 0
Acquia Holidays 2016

The following are company-recognized holidays and the day/dates on which the holidays are observed in our customer support regions. During these times, we provide "holiday coverage." We park all non-urgent support issues that come in via our ticket system and address these tickets the next available business day in our customer's designated support region.

While we are on holiday, the Acquia Support Team closely monitors incoming communications and actively responds to any critical issues per the terms of our customer's designated service level agreement.

View overview of our coverage areas and hours of operation.

2016

North and South America:
New Year's Day Friday, 1 January 2016
President’s Day Monday, 15 February
Memorial Day Monday, 30 May
Independence Day Monday, 4 July
Labor Day Monday, 5 September
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 24 November
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, 25 November
Day after Christmas Monday, 26 December
Europe and Africa:
New Year's Day Friday, 1 January, 2016
Good Friday Friday, 25 March
Easter Monday Monday, 28 March
Early May Bank Holiday Monday, 2 May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday, 30 May
Summer Bank Holiday Monday, 29 August
Boxing Day Monday, 26 December
Christmas Day(Observed) Tuesday, 27 December
Asia-Pacific-Japan:
New Year's Day Friday, 1 January 2016
Australia Day Tuesday, 26 January
Good Friday Friday, 25 March
Easter Monday Monday, 28 March
Anzac Day Monday, 25 April
Labour Day Monday, 2 May
Royal Queensland Show Wednesday, 10 August
Queen's Birthday Holiday Monday, 3 October
Boxing Day Monday, 26 December
Christmas Day (Observed) Tuesday, 27 December
Status: 
Resolved