Acquia Holidays 2014

Acquia Holidays 2014

1 post / 0 new
jfinks's picture
jfinks
Points: 0
Acquia Holidays 2014

The following are company-recognized holidays and the day/dates on which the holidays are observed in our customer support regions. During these times, we provide "holiday coverage." We park all non-urgent support issues that come in via our ticket system and address these tickets the next available business day in our customer's designated support region.

While we are on holiday, the Client Advisory Team closely monitors incoming communications and actively responds to any critical issues per the terms of our customer's designated service level agreement.

View overview of our coverage areas and hours of operation.

2014

North and South America:
New Year's Day Wednesday, 1 January, 2014
President’s Day Monday, 17 February
Memorial Day Monday, 26 May
Independence Day Friday, 4 July
Labor Day Monday, 1 September
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 27 November
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, 28 November
Christmas Day Thursday, 25 December
Day after Christmas Friday, 26 December
Europe and Africa:
New Year's Day Wednesday, 1 January, 2014
Good Friday Friday, 18 April
Easter Monday Monday, 21 April
Early May Bank Holiday Monday, 5 May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday, 26 May
Summer Bank Holiday Monday, 25 August
Christmas Day Thursday, 25 December
Boxing Day Friday, 26 December
Asia-Pacific-Japan:
New Year's Day 1 January
Day after New Year's Day (New Zealand) 2 January
Australia Day Monday, 27 January
Waitangi Day (New Zealand) 6 February
Good Friday Friday, 18 April
Easter Monday Monday, 21 April
Anzac Day Friday, 25 April
Queen's Birthday Holiday (New Zealand) First Monday in June
Queen's Birthday Holiday (Australia) Monday, 9 June (on the day on which it is celebrated in a state or territory or a region of a state or territory)
Labour Day (New Zealand) 4th Monday in October
Labour Day (Australia) Monday, 6 October
Christmas Day 25 December
Boxing Day 26 December
Status: 
Resolved