i have commited as it shows on the activity log.
Commit: xxxxxx no message refs/heads/master
Jan 10, 2017 12:58:10 PM
but still shows the messege
"To provide Acquia users with the best experience, we will remove Acquia Cloud Free sites and associated accounts that haven't been active for an extended period of time. To prevent deletion, make a commit before 13 January 2017. You can also find instructions to backup your site's data in our documentation."
have i done right to avoid being deleted from free hosting?