Acquia Customer Service Notice - Managed Cloud Maintenance 1/4 , 2am EST

Acquia Customer Service Notice - Managed Cloud Maintenance 1/4 , 2am EST

1 post / 0 new
jfinks's picture
Acquia Support
Points: 0
Acquia Customer Service Notice - Managed Cloud Maintenance 1/4 , 2am EST

Please be aware that we have scheduled a maintenance upgrade to the Managed Cloud staging environment. Details are as follows:

  • When:
    • Wednesday, January 4 at 2am EST (Boston)
    • Tuesday, January 3 at 11pm PST (Los Angeles)
    • Wednesday, January 4 at 7am GMT (London)
    • Wednesday, January 4 at 6pm (Sydney)
  • Maintenance: Relaunching server, staging-46
  • Effect: Staging and Dev environments on this server will be unavailable during the relaunch and test period. Production environments will not be affected.
  • Expected downtime: Anticipated downtime is no more than 1 hour.

We realize any service interruption can cause an inconvenience to you and your development process. At Acquia, we are committed to delivering high quality cloud services for all of our customers and we sincerely appreciate your understanding.

If you have questions, please open a ticket with an Acquia Client Advisor.

Sincerely,
Acquia Client Advisory Team

Status: 
Resolved